Focus Friday

Not a super insightful post today, but here are pictures of my new home in Broad Ripple (Indianapolis).

IMG_6745

IMG_6689

IMG_6675

IMG_6637

IMG_6692

IMG_6682

IMG_6687

IMG_6685

IMG_6676

This weekend I’ll be working, doing some car shopping and meal prep, and of course, brunching.

Lovely links:

I love Nike as much as the next person (actually way more), but I had to SMH when I opened this email yesterday. I’m sure it’s one helluva wind jacket and its so stylish, but that price???

How original does this grain-free cauliflower conscious recipe from Well+Good look?

xx

ALH

Leave a Reply

